Monday, 16 November 2020

PNR reverse Harem mystery

 


From USA Today author of the paranormal mystery Assasin's choice. 
presents you with a read that can warm your days during fall season.

buy it for 99c until this sunday 17th - 21st of November 










 If they realise who I am… I’m dead


To the Council, I’m their top assassin. I terminate paranormals that step out of line. I’ll head off the hit list if they ever find out who I really am.

I’m close to finding out who’s responsible for my mother’s death, when the Council sends me on a mission,: kill two clan leaders who threaten to expose the paranormal world.
Simple, Right?
Then I meet them…and everything goes to hell.

Throw in my overheated libido, not one, but two soul-mate claims, a mysterious age-old shaman who throws me slap-bang into the center of an ancient prophecy, and things really heat up.

My next decision will send my life in a new direction… or kill me in the process.
Which will it be? Personal revenge… or save the world?

Fans of T.S. Joyce, Holly Ryan and Thea Harrison will love ASSASSIN’S CHOICE, Monique Singleton’s new scorching hot reverse harem book.


No comments:

Post a comment